Life on Fifth
The Humans Inside The Pods
S3 - E11 - Christy - If I cannot find it, I must create it
0:00
-44:51

S3 - E11 - Christy - If I cannot find it, I must create it

*Apologise for the background noises on this episode, it's worth pushing through as Christy's passion is contagious. Christy in her own words:

I am the creator of To Hani Coliving: A rural coliving in a restored historic building based in Cyprus.

To Hani is the first coliving space for digital nomads on the island.

Back in 2017, I had the opportunity to live and work in many corners of the world, leading Unsettled retreats and being part of building a community that refuses to settle in their pursuit of growth, meaning, and purpose.

As life happens and COVID hits (I know everyone has a COVID story!), I settled back to Cyprus... I knew exactly, that if I was to settle here, and call Cyprus my home, I had to connect, feel inspired, learn, and create a multicultural like-minded community, and so, To Hani was born!

To Hani started as an experiment, and now hosts 9 people from all corners of the world, creatives, entrepreneurs, digital nomads, and remote workers, that are looking to find a home whilst on the road...

More about To Hani: https://www.instagram.com/tohani_coliving

--- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/thehumansinsidethepods/message

0 Comments
Life on Fifth
The Humans Inside The Pods
A podcast exploring the power of living in Communities, one conversation at a time.
After living three years in a self run community in the heart of Stockholm, and as many years working in the coliving industry, I felt it was needed to give a voice to the people who experience the community life, day and night.
We talk about their experience living with others, the challenges and opportunities that it brought to their lives and all the learnings in between.
Read more and join our mailing list so you don't miss an episode http://www.lifeonfifth.com/podcast