Life on Fifth
The Humans Inside The Pods
S3 - E9 - Anja - There is so much value in Community
0:00
-1:02:31

S3 - E9 - Anja - There is so much value in Community

I met Anja through 2 online communities we are both part of: Coliving Hub, an association sharing knowledge around coliving spaces for Digital Nomads, and Nomad Haven, a Nomad Female Entrepreneur online community.

We quickly realized we shared similar interests and values... bringing people together under one roof being one of them.

I got lucky and was asked to interview Anja as part of my work for Coliving Hub, and I turned it into an opportunity to record a podcast episode!

More about Anja in her own words: I am a slow-traveling nomad, moving my base from different countries within Europe.

I am excited about sustainable and slow travel and a deep connection to local culture and community.

I have lived in a few community/co-livings and eco villages and just launched my own coliving project in Italy.

I love to explore. I believe in community, continuous learning & growth, and sustainable living in harmony with nature.

I am driven by establishing an alternative, but still integrated lifestyle and opening new possibilities to the way we live and support each other in society.

Check out Anja's beautiful project, Agaia Coliving: www.agaia-coliving.com

And follow them on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/agaia_coliving/

--- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/thehumansinsidethepods/message

0 Comments
Life on Fifth
The Humans Inside The Pods
A podcast exploring the power of living in Communities, one conversation at a time.
After living three years in a self run community in the heart of Stockholm, and as many years working in the coliving industry, I felt it was needed to give a voice to the people who experience the community life, day and night.
We talk about their experience living with others, the challenges and opportunities that it brought to their lives and all the learnings in between.
Read more and join our mailing list so you don't miss an episode http://www.lifeonfifth.com/podcast